Connect with us

Connect with us

Behind ibtm latin america, you will find a passionate team that finds the best excuse day after day to help you connect with major event organizers.

 
David Hidalgo
Show Director
dhidalgo@reedexpo.com
T: + 52 (55) 8852 6210
M: + 52 1(55) 4140 7884
 
 
Nancy Walker
Sales
nwalker@reedexpo.com
T: +1 (203) 840-5862
M: +1 (203) 807-3821
 
 
Julio Martínez
Sales
jmartinezf@reedexpo.com
T: + 52 (55) 8852 6214
M: + 52 1(55) 3901 9425
 

Ingrid Cortez
Sales
icortez@reedexpo.com
T: + 52 (55) 8852 6212
M: + 52 1(55) 5909 0839

Alexandre Surman
Sales
asurman@reedexpo.com
T: + 52 (55) 8852 6146

Verónica Velázquez
Marketing
vvelazquez@reedexpo.com
T: + 52 (55) 8852 6213

 

Lael Scheckter
Marketing
lael.scheckter@reedexpo.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 208 910

Yanet Gavira
Hosted Buyer Manager
ygavira@reedexpo.com
T: + 52 (55) 8852 6211

Yvonne Stephan
Hosted Buyer Support
ystephan@reedexpo.com
T: +1 203 840 5667

 

Alex Nova
Customer Experience
anova@reedexpo.com
T: + 52 (55) 8852 6132








 

 

Contact us by e-mail:

I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy


We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.