Contact the team



Contact the team

Behind IBTM Americas is a dedicated team who are always on hand to help with any enquiries you may have regarding our show.

Connect with our team

Dear exhibitor:

David Hidalgo

David Hidalgo
Show Director
dhidalgo@reedexpo.com
P: + 52 (55) 8852 6210
M: + 52 1(55) 4140 7884

Daniela Torres

Daniela Torres
Sales
dtorres@reedexpo.com
P: + 52 (55) 8852 6214
M: + 52 1(55) 9198 3994

Ingrid Cortez

Ingrid Cortez
Sales
icortez@reedexpo.com
P: + 52 (55) 8852 6212
M: + 52 1(55) 5909 0839

Verónica Velázquez

Verónica Velázquez
Marketing
vvelazquez@reedexpo.com
P: + 52 (55) 8852 6213

Nick Nagle

Nick Nagle
Marketing
nick.nagle@reedexpo.co.uk
P: +44 (0)208 439 5598

Alex Giarratano

Alex Giarratano
Marketing
alex.giarratano@reedexpo.co.uk
P: +44 0208 910 5543

Yanet Gavira

Yanet Gavira
Hosted Buyer Program Manager
P: +52 (55) 8852 6211
ygavira@reedexpo.com

Israel Cerda

Israel Cerda
Executive
P: +52 (55) 8852 6215
mcerda@reedexpo.com

Monserrat Lopez

Monserrat Lopez
PR for Latin America
marlopez@reedexpo.com
P: 52 (55) 8852 6102

Alex Nova

Alex Nova will be happy to help you with any enquiries about your participation at IBTM Americas. Don’t hesitate to email or call him:

Alex Nova
Customer Experience
anova@reedexpo.com
P: + 52 (55) 8852 6132

Or send your enquiries here:

Company:
Name:
Position Job:
E-mail:
Website:
Phone:
Comments:
I agree and accept the Privacy Policy

 

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.