• May 29-30, 2019
  • Centro Citibanamex

Contact the team

Behind IBTM Americas is a dedicated team who are always on hand to help with any enquiries you may have regarding our show.

 

David Hidalgo
Show Director
dhidalgo@reedexpo.com
P: +52 1(55) 4140 7884

Daniela Torres
Sales
dtorres@reedexpo.com
P: +52 (55) 8852 6214
P: +52 1(55) 9198 3994

Ingrid Cortez
Sales
icortez@reedexpo.com
  P:+52 (55) 8852 6212
P: +52 1(55) 5909 0839

Verónica Velazquez
Marketing
vvelazquez@reedexpo.com
P: +52 (55) 8852 6213

Nick Nagle
Marketing
nick.nagle@reedexpo.co.uk
P: +44 (0) 208 439 5598

Anna Keeton
Marketing
anna.keeton@reedexpo.co.uk
P: +44 (0) 208 910 7743

Yanet Gavira
Hosted Buyer Program Manager
ygavira@reedexpo.com
P: +52 (55) 8852 6211

Israel Cerda
Hosted Buyer Program Executive
mcerda@reedexpo.com
P: +52 (55) 8852 6215

Monserrat López
Press
marlopez@reedexpo.com
P: +52 (55) 8852 6102

Alex Nova will be happy to help you with any enquiries about your participation as Exhibitor at IBTM Americas. Don’t hesitate to email or call him:

Alex Nova
Customer Experience Executive
anova@reedexpo.com
P: +52 (55) 8852 6132